Mobile Menu - OpenMobile Menu - Closed

Congressman Brad Schneider

Representing the 10th District of Illinois

Neighborhood Office Hours

We host frequent Neighborhood Office Hours for constituents to more easily meet with caseworkers and staff to discuss any federal issues that they may have. We’re here to help if you have issues with Medicare, Social Security, the Veterans Administration, immigration and more.

If you can’t make it, we’re always available at our Lincolnshire Office. Call us at 847-383-4870.

Upcoming Neighborhood Office Hours:

Location Address City Frequency Date Time
Lake Bluff Public Library 123 E Scranton Ave Lake Bluff   Tuesday, October 31, 2017 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Waukegan Public Library** 128 N County St Waukegan 1st Wednesday of the month Wednesday, November 1, 2017 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Northbrook Public Library** 1201 Cedar Ln Northbrook 1st Thursday of month Thursday, November 2, 2017 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Lake Villa Public Library** 1001 E Grand Ave Lindenhurst   Tuesday, November 7, 2017 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Zion Township 1015 27th Street Zion 2nd Wednesday of the month Wednesday, November 8, 2017 2:30 - 4:30 pm
Foss Park District 1730 Lewis Ave North Chicago 2nd Thursday of the month  Thursday, November 9, 2017 9:30 AM  - 11:30 AM
Park Place Senior Center** 414 S Lewis Ave Waukegan 2nd Thursday of the month  Thursday, November 9, 2017 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Mundelein Police Academy Health Fair** 1500 W Hawley St Mundelein   Saturday, November 11, 2017 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Highland Park Library 494 Laurel Ave Highland Park   Monday, November 13, 2017 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Des Plaines Public Library 1501 Ellinwood Ave Des Plaines 2nd Tuesday of the month Tuesday, November 14, 2017 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Grayslake Public Library 100 Library Lane Grayslake   Tuesday, November 14, 2017 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Fremont Public Library 1170 N Midlothian Rd Mundelein   Wednesday, November 15, 2017 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Cook Memorial Public Library 413 N Milwaukee Ave Libertyville   Thursday, November 16, 2017 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Glencoe Public Library 320 Park Ave Glencoe   Thursday, November 16, 2017 3:00 - 5:00 PM
Lake Forest Public Library 360 E Deerpath Rd Lake Forest   Friday, November 17, 2017 9:30 AM  - 11:30 AM
Glenview Senior Center 2400 Chestnut Ave Glenview   Monday, November 20, 2017 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Deerfield Public Library 920 Waukegan Rd Deerfield 2nd Tuesday of the month Tuesday, November 21, 2017 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Mount Prospect Public Library 10 S Emerson St Mt Prospect 3rd Tuesday of the month Tuesday, November 21, 2017 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Indian Trails Public Library** 355 Schoenbeck Rd Wheeling 4th Tuesday of the month Tuesday, November 28, 2017 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
North Chicago Public Library 2100 Argonne Dr North Chicago   Thursday, November 30, 2017 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Round Lake Park - Satellite Office 433 E Washington St Round Lake Park   Every Monday 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Round Lake Park - Satellite Office 433 E Washington St Round Lake Park   Every Tuesday 8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
           
  **Bilingual staff will be available.