Mobile Menu - OpenMobile Menu - Closed

Congressman Brad Schneider

Representing the 10th District of Illinois

Neighborhood Office Hours

We host frequent Neighborhood Office Hours for constituents to more easily meet with caseworkers and staff to discuss any federal issues that they may have. We’re here to help if you have issues with Medicare, Social Security, the Veterans Administration, immigration and more.

If you can’t make it, we’re always available at our Lincolnshire Office. Call us at 847-383-4870.

Upcoming Neighborhood Office Hours:

 

Location Address City Date Time
Park Place Senior Center 414 S Lewis Ave Waukegan Tuesday, March 7, 2017 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Des Plaines Public Library 1501 Ellinwood Ave Des Plaines Tuesday, March 14, 2017 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Park Place Senior Center 414 S Lewis Ave Waukegan Tuesday, April 4, 2017 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
North Chicago Pulbic Library 2100 Argonne Dr North Chicago Tuesday, April 4, 2017 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Waukegan Public Library 128 N County St Waukegan Wednesday, April 5, 2017 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Highland Park Public Library 494 Laurel Ave Highland Park Thursday, April 6, 2017 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Northbrook Public Library 1201 Cedar Ln Northbrook Thursday, April 6, 2017 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Avon Township Center  433 E. Washington St Round Lake Park  Monday, April 10, 2017 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Des Plaines Public Library 1501 Ellinwood Ave Des Plaines Tuesday, April 11, 2017 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Warren-Newport Public Library 224 O'Plaine Rd Gurnee Tuesday, April 11, 2017 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Deerfield Public Library 920 Waukegan Rd Deerfield Tuesday, April 18, 2017 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Cook Memorial Public Library District 701 Aspen Dr Vernon Hills Thursday, April 20, 2017 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Highwood Recreation Center 428 Green Bay Rd Highwood Monday, April 24, 2017 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wheeling Community Recreation Center 333 W Dundee Road Wheeling Tuesday, April 25, 2017 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Lake Forest Library 360 E Deerpath Rd Lake Forest Friday, April 28, 2017 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM